Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer

Pharmacists

Steve Hoffart, Pharm.D., C.Ped.
Owner
steveh@magnoliapharmacy.com

Steve Hoffart, Pharm.D.

 

Jennifer Penny, Pharm.D.
Consultant Pharmacist
jenniferp@magnoliapharmacy.com

Jennifer Penny, Pharm.D.

 

Fred S. Emmite, R.Ph., CDM
Consultant/Nutritional Pharmacist
frede@magnoliapharmacy.com

Fred S. Emmite, R.Ph., CDM

 

Lisa Beam, Pharm.D.
Consultant Pharmacist
lisab@magnoliapharmacy.com

Lisa Beam, Pharm.D.

 

Allison Moravetz, R.Ph.
Staff Pharmacist
allisonm@magnoliapharmacy.com

 

Cheryl Harris, R.Ph.
Staff Pharmacist

 

Pharmacy Technicians

Anita McDaniel, CPhT
Compounding Technician
anitam@magnoliapharmacy.com

 

Sharon Tinsley, CPhT
Home Medical Equipment Manager
sharont@magnoliapharmacy.com

 

Mindy Stephens, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician

 

Erika Duren, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician

 

Rhonda Ellis, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician
 
 
 
Heather Dellinger, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician
 
 
 
Lisa Gillenwater, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician
 
 
 
Michelle Thigpen, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician
 
 

Additional Staff

Mary Hoffart
Office Manager
maryh@magnoliapharmacy.com
 
 
Haley Amador
Pharmacy Marketing and Sales Director
 
 
Bonnie Walker
Pharmacy Clerk

Linda Brady-Salik
Pharmacy Clerk

Cindy Haines
Pharmacy Clerk

Chelsea McDonald
Pharmacy Clerk